Sunday, 27 November 2016

Sowerby Bridge


Saturday, 26 November 2016

Leeds and Liverpool Canal, Saltaire


Friday, 25 November 2016

Cottage Road, Far Headingley, Leeds


Sunday, 20 November 2016

Mickey Mouse and Friend


Saturday, 19 November 2016

Snow in Queensbury


Friday, 18 November 2016

Trinity Centre, Leeds


Wednesday, 16 November 2016

Steps at Manchester Victoria Station


Sunday, 13 November 2016

St Thomas and St Maurice, York




Saturday, 12 November 2016

Friday, 11 November 2016

St Chad, Far Headingley


Wednesday, 9 November 2016

Snow in Queensbury



Sunday, 6 November 2016

Calder and Hebble Navigation


Saturday, 5 November 2016

Otley Chevin


Friday, 4 November 2016

Burley Road, Leeds